Cooperation Between Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan within the SCO and the EAEU. Review

Schensnovich V.N.


The review deals with prominent aspects of the interaction between the SCO Member States in the field of politics, economics, science and education. Special importance is attached to digitalization, youth projects, scientific and educational cooperation of universities and the activities of international information and scientific centres that have an impact on the integration processes in the Eurasian area.


SCO, Central Asia, EAEU, Eurasian integration, Bishkek Declaration (2019), Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, China, India, Pakistan, scientific and educational cooperation between universities.

DOI: 10.31249/rimm/2020.04.02

Download text